Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: News

Annual Award Winners Published

Friday, October 28, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Katie Lewis

The 2016 Award Winners Announced at Convention 2016:

Optometrist of the Year: Dr. Dennis Brtva

Young Optometrist of the Year: Dr. Nicole Jensen

Tom Lawless OD Keyperson of the Year: Dr. Geoffrey Goodfellow

Friend of Optometry: Maureen Horstman

50 Years of Membership in the IOA/AOA:
Dr. Laurence Chadwick
Dr. Brent Nielsen
Dr. Bob Schmidt
Dr. Walter Zinn



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal